Home | Print | Comments?

Home>Contact us

Contact Us

The Children's House
5363 North Long Lake Road
Traverse City, MI 49685

Hours of Operation:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm
Infant, Toddler, Primary,  Elementary and Adolescent

Phone: 231.929.9325
Fax: 231.929.9384

 

General:
Learn@TraverseChildrensHouse.org

Michele Shane, Head of school:
Michele@traversechildrenshouse.org

Missy Russell,  Director of Advancement & Admissions:
Missy@traversechildrenshouse.org

Liz Ammond, Media Coordinator:
Liz@traversechildrenshouse.org

Colleen Christensen, Operations Manager:
Colleen@traversechildrenshouse.org

Lori Mucherino, Office Manager
Lori@traversechildrenshouse.org

 

This page last updated on 2/8/2017.

Partnering with families to
 raise exceptional learners. 

Follow us on Facebook Watch us on Vimeo Chat with us on Google Groups instagram

compass_button.jpg

annualfunddonate_button_web.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
tch_icon.pngThe Children's House - An Independent Montessori School
5363 N Long Lake Rd. | Traverse City, MI | 49685 (p) 231.929.9325 | (f) 231.929.9384 | email: learn@traversechildrenshouse.org